It’s the weekend…

 

After a long work week it would be nice to sleep in, not for me! I have to get my daughter ready for a birthday luncheon, she is such a girly girl. I also have a few design projects to work on, shopping for an upcoming 50th birthday event that I am styling, do some research on a special event I am planning for the end of the summer, and finally the normal weekend grind: Laundry, re-freshening the house and spending QT time with the family! Whoa, I’m tired just typing all of the activities I have in store for myself this weekend. How do you find balance between work & life?

Share your two cents!

